Numbers & Addresses

 

Fiberesin Industries

Corporate Headquarters

N48W37031 E Wisconsin Ave
Oconomowoc, WI. 53066-3146

Office Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Postal Mailing Address

PO BOX 88
OCONOMOWOC WI 53066-0088
Phone: (262) 567-4427
Fax: (262) 567-4814

Fiberesin Treating Operations

2620 Oak St
Ashippun, WI. 53003
(920) 474-4431

Internet
email: info@fiberesin.com
www.fiberesin.com
www.stonewoodpanels.com
www.edgemold.com
 

Our Sales and Customer Service Team

Paul Debien
National Sales Manager
(616) 402-3995
pdebien@fiberesin.com
 
Stonewood Architectural Products
 
Chris King
Special Projects Manager
(615) 624-0367
cking@fiberesin.com
 
Brenda Dekan
Cladding Customer Service Supervisor / Inside Sales
(262) 560-4467
bdekan@fiberesin.com
 
Jone Brown
Customer Service / Inside Sales Representative
(262) 560-4461
jbrown@fiberesin.com
 
Commercial Products / Edgemold Tables
 
Sandy Higgins
Customer Service Supervisor
(262) 560-4429
shiggins@fiberesin.com

Racquetball, Squash and Soccer Wall Panels
Fiberesin Fusion, Treated Papers and Vapor Barrier Laminates
Edgemold Tables
Specialty Products
 
Carolee Beaster
Customer Service Representative
(262) 560-4439
cbeaster@fiberesin.com

Office Furniture Components
Furniture, Lab & Healthcare Casework
Medical Furniture Products
PETG
 

Our Shipping & Receiving Team

Receiving Dock Hours: 6:00am - 10:00pm

Holly Bauer
Kenny Salb
Shipping

(262) 560-4471
shipping@fiberesin.com

 

Our Treating Operations Team

Tim Vielbaum
Treating Operations

(920) 474-4431
tvielbaum@fiberesin.com

 

Our Accounting & Human Resources Team

Lisa Stein
Accounting / Human Resources
(262) 560-4424
lstein@fiberesin.com
 
Thea Anderson
Accounts Payable
(262) 560-4438
tanderson@fiberesin.com
 
Debbie Guenther
Accounts Receivable, Credit
(262) 560-4418
dguenther@fiberesin.com
 

Our Management Team

Mike MacDougal
President and CEO
mmacdougal@fiberesin.com
 
Jeff Bahr
Director of Manufacturing
jbahr@fiberesin.com
 
Jim Lawrence
Controller
jlawrence@fiberesin.com